من نحن

سر النجاح هو الحماس

التعريف عن شركة أوكتان

تأسست شركة أوكتان للتكنولوجيا في عام 2013 بهدف واحد و هو بناء برامج جوالة على صفحات الويب القابلة للتطوير و النمو. تتميز تلك البرامج بأنها صممت بناء على إحتياجات عدد كبير من القطاعات التي تفتقد لبرامج تسّهل عملها اليومي مما يسمح لشركتنا بتقديم الحلول المناسبة .

تتركز رؤية الشركة على مبدء التطوّر المستمر وتلبية حاجات الزبائن المستقبلية التي قد تساعدهم في تحسين أداء شركتهم.

أوكتان للتكنولوجيا هي الشركة الأم لشركة “سينغولاريتي ستراتيجيك”. وقد إستثمرت الشركة بعديد من المشاريع الناجحة في قطاعي الإتصالات والكابلات التلفزيونية.

نقدم لكم فليت فوت

فليت فوت: هو المنتج التكنولوجي الرائد لشركة أوكتان

فليت فوت هو نظام متكامل لإدارة أسطول المركبات المستضاف على السحابة الإلكترونية مما يسمح بتطوير البرنامج و تلبية حاجات قطاع تأجير المركبات بشكل كامل.

لماذا فليت فوت؟

اليوم نجد العديد من البرامج التي تم بنائها بهدف تحسين و تسهيل سير عمل قطاع إيجار المركبات و لكنها برامج غير قادرة على تلبية حاجات هذا القطاع خاصة لأنها تستخدم تكنولوجيا غير قابلة للتطوير أو التأقلم مع تغيير معطيات و متطلبات هذا القطاع.

و بناء على بحث مكثّف أجرته شركة أوكتان للتكنولوجيا تبين أن قطاع إيجار المركبات بحاجة ماسة إلى نظام موحّد يؤتمت سير العمل ويزيد من الإنتاجية.

وكما أن أوكتان للتكنولوجيا تميزة ببناء برنامج ناجح و صلب لقطاع الإتصالات، فلم تتأخر الشركة بقديم نظام جبّار لقطاع إيجار المركبات: فليت فوت، نظام متكامل، سهل الإستخدام و قابل للتعديل و التطوير.


مهمتنا

عندما نتحدث عن مهمتنا، نحن نتحدث عن إلتزامنا بتمكين شركات تأجير المركبات وجعلهم أكثر كفاءة و إنتاجية. و نحن نهدف إلى تحقيق ذلك من خلال التركيز على بناء نظام شامل لإدارة أساطيل المركبات

الريادة

Brijesh Chandwani

بريجيش تشاندواني، هو رجل أعمال رائد في مجال التزويد بخدمة الإنترنت في الهند. و منذ العام 1992، قام بريجيش بنشر و طرح العديد من الأعمال في مجالات التزويد بخدمة الإنترنت، تكنولوجيا الإعلام و كابلات التلفزة. تخرّج بريجيش من الجامعة العثمانية كمهندس إتصالات.

في عام 2004، قام بريجيش بتأسيس شركة بيم تيليكوم، مزود لخدمة الإنترنت. قامت الشركة بتوزيع الخدمة عبر تكنولوجيا الألياف البصرية مما شكل نهضة لمقدمي خدمة الإنترنت عبر الهواتف الأرضية. خلال منصبه كرئيس رؤيوي و مدير عام، حققت الشركة نمو غير مسبوق بمعدل زيادة 15 مرة وأصبحت خامس أكبر شركة مزودة لخدمة الإنترنت في الهند وعرفت على نطاق واسع كشركة رائدة للإبداع في مجال الاتصالات و تزويد خدمات الإنترنت في الهند.

Subram Kapoor

سوبرام كابور هو مدير اعمال وخبير مالي لديه فهم وشغف كبير في مجال التكنولوجيا و تأسيس الشركات. سوبرام محاسب قانونى لديه خبرة أكثر من 15 عام في مجاله

التحق سوبرام بشركة ببيم تكنولوجي في عام 2004. خلال منصبه كمدير تنفيذي كان مسؤول عن تنفيذ و تفعيل العمليات التجارية، الإستراتيجيات التكنولوجية، بدء تطبيق الشبكات والبنية التحتية، ضمان الخدمة والتوصيل، مع فريق عمل يصل إلى 1500 موظف. خلال مهمته في بيم تكنولوجي، كان مسؤولا عن تصميم جميع المنصات الخاصة بكابلات توصيل الإنترنت للعملاء مباشرة بتقديم أسرع خدمة انترنت في الهند.

Imran Rais

ايمران رايس هو الرئيس التنفيذي ومدير مهندسي المنتج في اوكتان تكنولوجي مع أكثر من 15 عام من الخبرة في بناء المنتجات والحلول التكنولوجية المعقدة والقابلة للتغيير. لديه خبرة مثبتة في قيادة مشاريع عديدة و كبيرة كما أنه قام ببناء حلول ذات تقنية عالية عبر قطاعات متعددة. يتميز ايمران بقدرته على رؤيته المتعددة لحل المشاكل كما أنه متطلع دائما على التكنولوجيا الجديدة ولديه قدرة بالفطرة على العمل عبر جميع المستويات الخاصة بحلول البرمجيات. تمكن إيمران عبر السنين من اكتساب خبرات ملحوظة و متيزة في تنفيذ المشاريع الكبيرة و الدقيقة مع تركيزه المطلق على التكنولوجية الحديثية والناشئة.

المستثمرين / الشركاء


تأسست شركة خالد العودة وأبنائه القابضة في عام 2004 في المملكة العربية السعودية، و هي مجموعة من الشركات ذو محفظة أعمال واسعة و متنوعة في قطاعات متعددة كالعقارات، التكنولوجيا، السياحة و الفنادق و توريد العمّال. و تتميز الشركة بإرادتها القوية و الواضحة لبناء شركة سعودية رائدة ، قوية، موثوقة و عالمية.

الوظائف

إن كنت مهتم بالعمل معنا و لديك ما يتطلب للنجاح في مجال التكنولوجيا، يرجى تعبئة الطلب أدنه و إرساله لنا.

سوف نقوم بالتواصل معك فى أقرب وقت

REQUEST A DEMO
×
طلب عرض أسعار
×

About

The Secret to Success is Enthusiasm

Introducing Octane

Octane Technology was founded in 2013 with a singular mandate to build highly scalable mobile web products that makes meaningful impact across a variety of Industry verticals where we clearly see an unarticulated consumer need and an opportunity to make a significant impact through cutting edge technology products and solutions.

Our product vision is grounded on the principle of continuous innovation with a clear focus on what our target market would require to succeed in their business.

Octane technology is the group company of Singularity Strategic. Singularity Strategic is a strategic investment company that has successfully setup and scaled multiple businesses in the Telecom and CATV sector.

Introducing Fleetfoot

Fleetfoot is the flagship product of Octane Technology.

FleetFoot is a fully integrated fleet management platform on the cloud, that provides a scalable, end-to end solution to the Fleet Rental Service Industry.

Why FleetFoot

Today, a large component of the Fleet Service industry is addressed by inferior and non-scalable custom made software platforms. Currently most of the software products available for the Fleet industry are built on obsolete proprietary technologies that are closed and do not lend themselves to seamless business workflows and integrations. This creates a definitive bottleneck for the business that wish to scale and grow.

During our extensive market research, it was observed that there was a clear need for a good quality fleet management system that automates the business workflow and positively impacts the performance of these business.

As a team that had successfully built and run large-scale telecom and carrier grad platforms in its previous avatar, the opportunity to build an end to end industry impacting platform appeared meaningful and exciting. This is when Fleet Foot was born; as a seamless plug and play solution with a clear value proposition to provide an universal, flexible and carrier grade business automation platform for the Fleet Industry.

 

Mission

When we talk about our mission, we talk about our commitment to make car rental and leasing companies more efficient, productive and profitable. We aim to achieve this through an unwavering focus to build the most complete, end to end, user focussed fleet management software available today.

Leadership

Brijesh Chandwani

Brijesh Chandwani is a thought leader and a leading entrepreneurial voice in the ISP space in India. Since 1992 he has successfully floated multiple businesses in the ISP, Media Tech and CATV Sectors. Brijesh received his Bachelors in Engineering from Osmania University.

In the year 2004 Brijesh set up Beam Telecom, an Internet Service Provider that disrupted the dial-up ISP market by pioneering the delivery of broadband solutions via fiber optic technology. During his tenure as the Chief Visionary and Managing Director the company achieved an unprecedented 15X growth to become the 5th largest ISP in the country and is widely regarded as an innovation led telecom powerhouse and a bellwether in the Internet Services Space in India.

Subram Kapoor

Subram Kapoor is an entrepreneur and finance professional with a deep seated understanding and unflinching passion for technology centric ideas and businesses. Subram is a Chartered Accountant with over 15 years of experience.

Subram joined Beam Telecom in the year 2004. During his tenure as Executive Director Subram was responsible for the execution of Business Operations, Technology Strategy, Network & Infrastructure Rollout, Service Assurance & Delivery with a team span of over 1500+ employees. During his stint in Beam Telecom, Subram was responsible for architecting the entire end to end Internet solution delivery platform capable of providing the fastest broadband experience in India.

Imran Rais

Imran Rais is the CEO and Chief Product Architect at Octane Technology with over 15 years experience in building complex and scalable technology products and solutions. He has proven experience in leading large teams across multiple projects and has built super quality solutions across various sectors. He is a multi faceted problem solver and a hands on techonolgist who has a innate capability to work across all levels of a software solution stack. As a cross-domain specialist, Over the years, Imran has accumulated considerable expertise in large scale deployments with keen focus on new and emerging technologies.

Investors / partners

Khaled Alouda & Sons Holding Co is a Corporate group based out of Saudi Arabia. The company is invested into avaried and diversified business portfolio consisting of real estate, hospitality, information technology & manpower supply.
It was established in the year 2004 by Mr. Khaled Ouda Abdullah Alouda with a clear mandate to build a strong and credible Saudi enterprise with a global reach while passionately pursuing value creation.

Careers

If you are interested in working on the product of things and believe you have what it takes to succeed in a dynamic
changing tech engineering environment, please fill out the form and send us your creds.

We will reach out to you soon.

REQUEST A DEMO
×
طلب عرض أسعار
×